Resources

 

Moving and Storage

Colorado High-Tech

Office: 303.329.6868

Toll Free: 866.329.6868

  • Interstate moves: Karen Dickens
  • Local moves: John Golden

Checkmate Moving & Storage

Jared Miller

Office: 303.346.6683

Amazing Moves

Lucas or Sarah

Office: 303.668.7444

Gone For Good

Dave Camit

303.736.2387

Reid Husmer

303.513.7120

rhusmer@goneforgoodstore.com

Delta Force Movers 

720.500.5699

STORE-N-LOCK

Andy and Gail Jaramillo

303.471.4000

 

Packing, Organizing and Downsizing

Space Management, LLC

Lynne Duesenberg 303.807.0280

Moves With a Heart

Cathy McCrann and Pat Bender

720.883.8706

La Vie & Company

Jill Hess

303.748.1157

jill@lavieandco.net

Anne Rowe

303.929.1681

anne@lavieandco.net

 

Lenders

Colorado Professionals Mortgage

Kathy Nau

720.344.7200

Kathy.nau@CoProMortgage.com

Residential Lending 

Tim Laing 

303.795.6023

tlaing@reslending.com

Guaranteed Rate 

Chad Drachenberg

303.861.5412

chad.drachenberg@guaranteedrate.com

 

Title Companies

Land Title Guarantee Company

Rachelle Brown

303.948.2514

rbrown@ltgc.com

Colorado Professionals Title

Marcia Wallis

303.932.3315

mwallis@coprotitle.com

Aggie Goepfert

303.916.3316

agoepfert@coprotitle.com

 

House Cleaning

Roccio Garcia

720.468.8661

Brian Pastrone 

720.394.2344

 

Carpet Cleaning

A Personal Touch

Phil Dreessen

720.344.2870

 

Carpet Installation

Colorado Carpet

Mike Boire

303.762.0100

mike@coloradocarpet.net

 

Painting

Champions Painting

Homero Ocon

303.437.7805

homeroocon@gmail.com

 

Window Cleaning

Glossy Glass 

Zachary Henderson 

720.459.0103

Glossyglass77@yahoo.com

 

Plumbing

Our Drain and Sewer Company

720.435.7315

ourdrainandsewer@gmail.com

Rich Strobel

303.932.6781

Bill Cady

303.758.8910

 

Landscaping 

Abe’s Tree and Shrub Care

720.283.8226

 

Heating and Air Conditioning

Tomas Alires

303.434.4073

airmoversllc@gmail.com

 

Electric

D & L Electric

Darryl

303.880.4462

 

Appliance Repair

Academy Appliance

Ron Elliott

303.946.0502

 

Pest Control

Jim Fiala

303.766.3031

jamesfiala57@yahoo.com

 

General Construction

Tuttle Construction 

Scott Tuttle

303.514.8109

swtuttle@msn.com

 

Home Inspections

Spyglass Inspections 

Doug Fast

720.320.8779

Inspectiondoug@comcast.net

Inspect Pros

Doug Lowe

720.371.2199 or 303.346.2250

admin@inspectprollc.com

 

Estate Sales

925 Sterling 

Mark Lambrecht 

303.916.9224

 

Land Surveys

Colorado Professional Land Surveyors (CoPLS)

Ron Flanagan 

303.761.8055

ronald@copls.net